Web Design: Hand Written Coding

14 May

Please excuse the size and quality of the photo – I don’t have a camera, only my smart phone (which is actually a step up since a month ago when I only had my dumb phone! ;))

Onward and upward to course #3!

13 - 1

7 Responses to “Web Design: Hand Written Coding”

  1. ansakoy May 15, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    That’s a really great idea. Just borrowed it for my Python studies!

    • tarenava May 15, 2013 at 1:00 pm #

      The writing it down? I cannot take credit for that 😉 Simply part of Mozilla’s Webcraft program!

      • ansakoy May 15, 2013 at 4:40 pm #

        Yes, I know it’s part of Mozilla’s Webcraft program. But I can’t afford doing it right now, because I’m learning some other things including Python. And I wouldn’t have found out about this great method, unless you (and some other P2PU peers) shared it. I wrote about it in my blog (http://ourchiefweapons.wordpress.com/2013/05/15/learning-good-ideas-from-peers/)
        So thanks for sharing!

  2. amadgakkhar May 24, 2013 at 6:16 am #

    just completing the formality of commenting on peers post..:).. BTW Nice HAnd Writing..:)

    • Denise Cheek June 1, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

      Thank you! It is nice to hear that despite most of my writing being typing on a keyboard I still can write by hand fairly well 😉

  3. hamabeboi May 29, 2013 at 2:28 am #

    Great job, Denise!

    • Denise Cheek June 1, 2013 at 4:07 pm #

      Thanks hamabeboi! I went over to your blog as well and it is looking fantastic! Keep up the good work 🙂 I need to get back on the wagon myself!

Leave a Reply

