Web Design: Text Editor Coding

14 May

At the recommendation of my peers, I’d like to download Notepad++, however this is a Windows application and my main computer is an iMac.

A peer was so kind to post a review of 7 text editors, and I decided to try Text Wrangler for my iMac.

What would really would be great though is to probably use something like Sublime Text – it is cross platform. (albeit not free)

So using Text Wrangler, I created this beautiful masterpiece:

Screen shot 2013-05-14 at 1.47.37 PM

4 Responses to “Web Design: Text Editor Coding”

  1. lwright23 May 21, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

    Hi I’m doing the webcrafting challenge as well. Great job. check out my blog soulontheground.com Thanks!

  2. Amber Erickson Geffon May 23, 2013 at 9:49 pm #

    I’m also following the School of Webcraft challenge. Looks great so far! Here is my blog…www.containerjunkie.com.

  3. 1voice1 May 28, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Hi I’m Dosh doing p2pu webcraft school challenge. I like this blog. Good luck with your studies.
    Here’s mine http://voicecommunicator.wordpress.com/

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Web Design: Text Editor Coding | voicecommunicator - May 28, 2013

    […] Web Design: Text Editor Coding. […]

Leave a Reply

